Say hello to Baby Klea

May 30, 2017 – Birthday
What a beautiful name she has,
my cousin named her Klea and has no Idea that her name means “Glory”
really suits on he because that is what exactly I felt the day she came to us.

She came to melt our hearts and give us this indescribable feelings.
cannot count how many children and babies I carried in my arms.
all the joyful moments this little humans brought me in my life,
Looking at them and having this awe and wonder.
my protective nature just keep turning on
and have this thought “What a creation!”

 

Say hello to Baby Klea

Leave a Reply

