A spark of hope

This is not the first time I write about the organization I’m joining in,  Light collective outreach is now becoming a part of my life.
I’m happy to know I served this ministry very well.

My feet keep me coming back, keep bringing me to this place called smokey mountain because My heart keeps wanting to see again and again their innocent smiles and eyes…

Getting to know each them deeper, Discovering their lives, their weaknesses and strengths and guiding them with God’s love thru his word kept them encourage and motivated, coaching them, telling them to get up and keep moving on after a fall, a failure, a mistake, holding them by hands and  helping them to walk in this lonely and confusing world.

I’m comforted to know with this small acts of caring, with my heartfelt simple little prayers to God of my love to this Kids are the possibilities of a better and brighter future for them.
my hopes will not disappoint me, – Romans 5:5
I will do my part, and God will do His part
and the magic will follow.

Pray for me to keep pressing forward.

 

 

 

Photography by Wen Gonzales

A spark of hope

Leave a Reply

