Freely you have received; freely give.

2015 I already stopped doing art, I thought just turned my focus away from it and didn’t look back,
but then, with no materials to use or stuff to start, out of nowhere God had provided me all the things I need to continue thru my Godmother who wants me badly to continue doing it. from that day I think God’s saying “I need you to invest in this talent I gave you, bring me glory thru it” its in  Matthew 25:14-30 the verse he spoke to me.
right now I had a lots of plans for the future, actually I cannot imagine my future without doing art.
but here’s a one deal I have with God that all the proceedings with Bible scriptures or design will go to my chosen charity or foundation.
freely I received this talent so free I will give, I want his Word would benefit other people.
Remember this blog qoute “Love is God’s finest work of art” I will stick to that,
it means that for me Art is not my greatest love, but giving Love is my greatest art, and that God would continue to use me and my talent for His Glory, to brought light and life to other people.

floral-3floral-4Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetimg_2163Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Freely you have received; freely give.

Leave a Reply

