Halloween 2016 : Star war on Drugs and my homemade costume.

I am not really the Kind of Person who really would spend a lot for a short time event, like Halloweens, I always find some ways not to spend a single cost, Im so thankful that I am particularly Crafty and I enjoy DIY – ing stuff, turning old stuff into something useful.

so this the I get all my old clothes and cut them into pieces I do a little bit of cutting and stitching too, I am an E-walk or E wok on star wars so I think my character has the easiest costume among all unless you take the character seriously because E woks they suppose to be having furs all over the body.
but I think I turn out to be fine without furs anyway, the result is cuter than I expected and enough to survive one night Halloween party.
img_2053

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

My mates, do DIY -ing too the next day, and I must say the whole stuff are enough to tell we are an Star Wars x War on Drugs people. lol!
I enjoy watching them doing DIYs for their costume and seeing them having fun while doing it.

Halloween 2016 : Star war on Drugs and my homemade costume.

Leave a Reply

