New Beginnings and happily ever after.

So the proverbs 31 didn’t push through, but this happen instead.
ive been working on for a design for friend of friend wedding invitation cards,
this is the very first time I’m going to do stuff for somebody.
feeling so scared at first because as much as possible I want to provide a highly anticipated service for my first ever client, I felt a little pressure thinking about it,
I must admit I still do not know what I am doing, i have a lot of “what ifs” and thoughts like “Am I using a right font” lots of overthinking and focusing on the possible failure,
but I thank God for helping me letting go the pressures and focus on what to learn on this
and begin to work at it instead, like I’m working for him.
I think from above I heard him saying “stop doubting, just start.”FLORAL 1.png

blue-flower-1

img_1809-1

New Beginnings and happily ever after.

Leave a Reply

