Finally! An art studio.

Having a personal space for my artworks added a motivation for me to keep up.

I know this is something you have seen before, but just wanted to share the good news because this tiny space right here is officially mine.

Yehey! Got my own studio. Finally! A place where I can get messy as much as I can!
not just an art studio I guest,
I told my sister it is not just an art studio, it can also be a music studio and specially a war or prayer room, where we can study scriptures and bible a place where we can hideaway, sanctuary.
I think that will add purpose to this tiny space.

Finally! An art studio.

Leave a Reply

