“Tulips” oil on canvas

This probably the first ever oil on canvas I made and also the first mural painting, and it was a magical experience and a great way to start, i guess?
I’m now actually looking forward creating more of this in the future.
almost give up art this recent years but Im so thankful that my Godmother pushes me to pursue this,
(she provided all the tools I needed to start my tiny studio.
I’m so bless to have her, I think she saw this little potential in me.)
at first it is a bit scary to start pursuing this secret passion of mine, my greatest fear is to fail the people I loved,
but I thank all the people who keep cheering me all the way.
hang in there folks!!

Processed with VSCO with g2 preset

“Tulips” oil on canvas

4 thoughts on ““Tulips” oil on canvas

Leave a Reply

