Handpainted envelopes

img_0286

 

Last Saturday I played with this card envelopes by painting it botanicals using a watercolor.

I’m so glad that there are not so much house chores this weekend that it gave me so much time to do this playful art.

By Sunday, I brought these envelopes with me and presented it as a gift to our new dgroup members, the twin, Aya and Ayi.

And I’m so glad that they loved it.

Welcome to the Family!!!

and By the way, I am very happy to share this very cute idea of organizing my colours and tubes.
and this handpainted envelopes will be soon available on etsy.

Handpainted envelopes

6 thoughts on “Handpainted envelopes

Leave a Reply

