He is for Us. (a short blog)

Before i thought God is selfish and unfair, he wanted all my love, my heart and soul.
he wanted it all and i thought it is too much to ask for.
until i realize that what i am doing for him
i also doing it for myself.
for example giving my best to my work for God is not only for his benefits but for my benefits too, for the benefits of the people around me.
God is far from being selfish,
if He ask us to bring him glory it doesnt mean bringing glory for his name only, he also glorifying us and blessing of the people around us.
it is true
God is always after our own good, He is always in business if loving us.

He is for Us. (a short blog)

Leave a Reply

