Visiting Touch of Glory Prayer mountain at Antipolo

For sure each of us always needs that peaceful moment for awhile,
mine? I celebrated my “peace” here at the Touch of Glory in Antipolo, Rizal.
Forgetting the world for awhile and all the things that are in it.
This is the place where I let go all the fear all the doubt all the things that hold me back to keep my balance, having time in here I stop thinking to put on make up
or think what is the best dress to wear for the day.
For the shortest time I’m in here, I enjoyed being myself and feel the nature
Because the world often makes me forget ”who I am”.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visiting Touch of Glory Prayer mountain at Antipolo

Leave a Reply

