Got my new art stuffs

This is the gift for me by my Godmother that lives in Australia, well never in my wildest dream that I will be able to buy this such thing, because even though I love art, I cannot afford the stuff that it requires. But God is so good, I am now excited and equally nervous to start my first mural, I don’t believe in myself, but God believes I can do this thing because he made me good at it.
So even though I don’t trust myself enough, I trust God!.
And I will make Him proud, that every stroke of this painting will be filled with the love of God.

Got my new art stuffs

Leave a Reply

