"Whoever wants to be my disciple must deny themselves and take up their cross and follow me". – matthew `6:24

the moment i read this i wanted to cry because I love him, and i dont love Jesus because of all the things he can offer to me, because of all the blessings he can gave i love Jesus more than those things but when Jesus said those words from that moment i knew it is not easy to follow him because it means bearing the cross and dying with him,
how i wish jesus didnt say that.


but i cant help it this love he gave to me is so deep and demands my life.

"Whoever wants to be my disciple must deny themselves and take up their cross and follow me". – matthew `6:24

Leave a Reply

