*Thoughts*

there are so many times i feel ruined though even how much i tried to put myself together i just cant and its quite frustrating, in this moment of confusion i always have no choice but to fall into my knees and pray because its just so impossible to do things on my own and i realize what if i never knew Christ maybe theres a lot of chances id rather give up this life.
but i continue because he is my reason to live.
i feel glad i dont love this life because i find it easier for me to give it up and lose it for him.

*Thoughts*

Leave a Reply

