my photo of the day: butterflies


I always find myself staring on this frame of preserved butterflies everytime na mapapadaan ako sa SM, it’s the best spot for me actually.
so i realize i need to capture this also,
though they are already dead but to think that once upon a time they flew in this world and they exists and bring life and color in our sorroundings,.
that one places at center almost same size as my palm (both palm in a formed when you do a shadow play)
my photo of the day: butterflies

Leave a Reply

