Morning in a slo0ow motion

I fall a fitful sleep at the shuttle, and as i woke up I find myself leaning at my friends shoulder. But what captures my attention most is that  beautiful morning the sun streaming through the shuttles window,cold air against my skin,  and  The traffic light switch to red and the cars start speeding down so i grab the chance to appreciate the amusing view outside, the plain stretching out on both sides of the road, and trees is grey green and silverlinings and after a few minute the engines roar to life and it took a minute before I realize that I need to take a picture of it so I can post something on this blog.
unfortunately I never get the chance to take a shot on the farm field area.
But the picture above is not bad at all.
Morning in a slo0ow motion

Leave a Reply

